Two ‘defending champions’ punched their tickets to the final.

Hannam University, coached by Park Kyu-sun, defeated Kangseo University 4-0 on Thursday in the quarterfinals of the 18th Baekdu Intercollegiate Football Tournament for first- and second-year students at Gowon 1 Stadium in Taebaek, Gangwon Province. Azu University, led by head coach Ha Seok-ju, also defeated Sangji University to advance to the final. Hannam University and Ajou University will play for the championship trophy at 2:30 p.m. on Nov. 16.바카라사이트

All four quarterfinals of the Taebaeksanggi were decided in penalty kicks. Defending champion Sun Moon University exchanged two goals with Cheongju University and won 6-5 in penalty kicks. Gwangju University also had the last laugh in penalty kicks after exchanging one goal with Chonju University. Sun Moon University and Gwangju University will play the final at 2:30 p.m. on Nov. 17.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *